Sermons

October 17, 2021
*”Just Give Me ONE”
*Luke 15:1-10
*Video: 2021 October 17 Sunday Sermon – YouTube

October 10, 2021
*”Harvest Time – Part 2″
*Matthew 9:35-38
*Video: 2021 October 10 Sunday Sermon – YouTube

October 3, 2021
*”Harvest Time”
*Matthew 9:35-38
*Video: 2021 October 3 Sunday Sermon – YouTube

September 26, 2021
*Learning to Worship
*Psalm 63
*Video: 2021 September 26 Sunday Sermon – YouTube

September 19, 2021
*Expecting the Unexpected: “Service With a Smile”
*1 Peter 4:7-11
*Video: unavailable

September 12, 2021
*Expecting the Unexpected: “Stretched to the Max”
*1 Peter 4:7-11
*Video: 2021 September 12 Sunday Sermon – YouTube

September 5, 2021
*Expecting the Unexpected: “Asleep at the Wheel”
*1 Peter 4:7-11
*Video: 2021 September 5 Sunday Sermon – YouTube

August 29, 2021
*”Bragging Rights”
*1 Cor. 1:26-31
*Video: 2021 August 29 Sunday Sermon – YouTube

August 22, 2021
*”Christ’s Model for Christian Care”
*Luke 10:25-37
*Video: 2021 August 22 Sunday Sermon – YouTube

August 15, 2021
*”The Next Best Thing”
*Matthew 22:34-40
*Video: 2021 August 15 Sunday Service – YouTube

August 8, 2021
*”First Things First”
*Matthew 22:34-40
*Video: Unavailable

August 1, 2021
*Message by Mike Vold
*Video: 2021 August 1 Sunday Sermon – YouTube

July 25, 2021
*”Finding Rest in a Wearied World”
*Leviticus 25:1-12
*Video: 2021 July 25 Sunday Sermon – YouTube

July 18, 2021
*Do or Don’t Do Everything the Bible Says – Growing in Biblical Discernment by Pastor Kym Struck
*2 Peter 3:15-18
*Video: 2021 July 18 Sunday Sermon – YouTube

July 11, 2021
*”Words of Encouragement”
*Philippians 2:1-4
*Video: 2021 July 11 Sunday Service – YouTube

July 4, 2021
*Let Freedom Ring”
*Galatians 5:1-26
*Video:  2021 July 4 Sunday Service – YouTube